What do I have to consider with Home Access?
The account and username are part of a shared account.
Use the "Guest" profile that is already stored in the account. It is not possible to create a new profile or change the username or password.
It is not possible to create your own bookshelves.
Bookmarks, recently read books, reading progress, etc. are saved locally on the end device and are NOT visible to other users.
If you delete the app, all this data will also be deleted.
If an attempt is made to change the password, it will be reset in a few moments. If you are unable to log in, simply try again.